Friday, 27 April 2018

Artist         : John Kay & Steppenwolf 

Album        : Live 1992

Year           : 2018

Genre         : Hard Rock

Bitrate        : 320 kpbs

Tracklist : 

01.Move Over
02.Rock Me
03.I’m Movin’ On
04.Sookie Sookie
05.I’m Your Hootchie Cootchie Man
06.Hey Lawdy Mama
08.Ride With Me
09.Snowblind Friend
10.Monster / Suicide / America
11.Magic Carpet Ride
12.Born To Be Wild
13.The Pusher


No comments:

Post a Comment