Friday, 30 March 2018

Artist         : Derrick Dove & The Peacekeepers

Album        : Derrick Dove & The Peacekeepers

Year           : 2018

Genre         : Blues Rock

Bitrate        : 320 kpbs 


1.Ramblin' Soul
2.So Strong
3.Woke up This Morning
4.Brand New Life
5.Hangin' out with the Blues
6.What's Real
7.Hurricane of Love
8.Georgia Bound
9.Dig My Grave
10.Everybody's Feelin' Fine


No comments:

Post a Comment