Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Artist           : Whitney Houston 

Album          : Whitney Houston Live
                      Her Greatest Performances

Year             : 2014

Genre          :  Soul, R&B,Ballad

Bitrate         : 320 kpbs    


01. Home 
02. You Give Good Love 
03. How Will I Know 
04. One Moment In Time 
05. Greatest Love Of All 
06. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
07. The Star Spangled Banner 
08. All The Man That I Need
09. I’m Your Baby Tonight
10. A Song For You 
11. Medley: I Loves You, Porgy/And I Am Telling You I m Not Going/I Have Nothing 
12. I’m Every Woman
13. I Will Always Love You 
14. My Love Is Your Love 
15. I Believe In You And Me 
16. I Didn’t Know My 


No comments:

Post a Comment