Saturday, 7 January 2017

Artist            : Lesley Duncan

Album          : Earth Mother

Year             : 1972

Genre          :  
Folk Rock, Pop Rock 

Bitrate         : 192 kpbs    

Tracklist :

2.Queen To Your King
3.Love Will Never Lose You
5.God Is Real (In My Soul)
6.Fortieth Floor
7.Old Friends
8.Sorry Living
9.If It's All The Same To You
10.Earth Mother
11.By And Bye

No comments:

Post a Comment