Monday, 28 November 2016

Artist            :Julie London 

Album          : Whatever Julie Wants

Year             : 1961

Genre          : Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening

Bitrate         : 320kpbs   

Tracklist      :

A1 Why Don't You Do Right
A2 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
A3 Hard Hearted Hannah
A4 Do It Again
A5 Take Back Your Mink
A6 Diamond's Are A Girl's Best Friend
B1 Daddy
B2 An Occasional Man
B3 Love For Sale
B4 Always True To You In My Fashion
B5 There'll Be Some Changes Made
B6 Tired


1 comment:

  1. haar, thanks for sharing all things, Julie London...always great.