Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Artist            :Various Artists 

Album          : Ah Feel Like Ahcid 
                      24 American Psychedelic Artefacts
                      From The EMI Vaults 

Year             : 2007

Genre          : Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock

Bitrate         : 320kpbs   

Tracklist      :

1–The Balloon Farm - A Question Of Temperature
2–The Third Bardo - Five Years Ahead Of My Time
3–The Book Of Changes - I Stole The Goodyear Blimp
4–First Crew To The Moon - The Sun Lights Up The Shadows
    Of Your Mind

5–SRC - Up All Night
6–Morning Dew  - Crusader's Smile
7–The Fallen Angels - Mother's Homesick Too
8–The Human Beinz - April 15th
9–Kim Fowley - Bubblegum
10–T.I.M.E - Tripping Into Sunshine
11–Steve Miller Band - The Beauty Of Time Is That It's

12–The Beach Boys - Never Learn Not To Love
13–Chris & Craig - Isha
14–The Raik's Progress - Sewer Rat Love Chant
15–Mother Tucker's Yellow Duck - One Ring Jane
16–Mad River - Wind Chimes
17–Gandalf - Can You Travel In The Dark Alone
18–Hour Glass - Bells
19–Food - Forever Is A Dream
20–David Axelrod - Urizen
21–The Common People - Soon There'll Be Thunder
22–Fargo - Sunny Day Blue
23–Quicksilver Messenger Service - Bears
24–Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band - Ah Feel Like


No comments:

Post a Comment