Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Artist            :R.E.M

Album          : This Is It!

Year             : 1993

Genre          : Alternative Rock

Bitrate         : 320 kpbs   

Tracklist      :

2–Monty Got A Raw Deal
3–Everybody Hurts
4–Man On The Moon
5–Losing My Religion
6–Country Feedback
7–Begin The Begin
8–Fall On Me
9–Me In Honey
10–Finest Worksong
12–Love Is All Around
13–Fun Time
14–Radio Free Europe
15–One ( U2 & R.E.M. )
16–Hello In There (R.E.M. With 10,000 Maniacs)


No comments:

Post a Comment