Monday, 14 November 2016

Artist            :Leon Russell 

Album          : Life Journey

Year             : 2014

Genre          : Blues Rock, Country Rock, Southern Rock

Bitrate         : 320 kpbs   

Tracklist      :

01.Come On In My Kitchen
02.Big Lips
03.Georgia On My Mind
04.That Lucky Old Sun
06.Think Of Me
07.I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
08.The Masquerade Is Over
09.I Really Miss You
10.New York State Of Mind
11.Fool's Paradise
12.Down In Dixieland


No comments:

Post a Comment